MY FAVOURITE LIP COLOURS!!!

Hey beauty lovers.. it's finally SUMMER!!!… this means I have more time to write blog posts for you guys to enjoy. So today's post is going to be about my favourite lip colours that I like to use during summer. I just love how mac cosmetics, Nars and Anastasia Beverly Hills have amazing lip products that are matte and ideal for any summer look.

 

Below are some of the lip colours that I love to use during summer as these colours pretty match any makeup look that I go for especially during the day and evenings:

 

elle-pink-lips-nars-semi-matte-schiap  

 

 

 

Thankyou beauty lovers for all the love and support you have given me over the year!!!

 

 

One thought on “MY FAVOURITE LIP COLOURS!!!

Leave a Reply

