Repurchased Product

Hey beauty lovers today’s post is about the product that I am soo in love with.. I have been through soo many of this concealer i think this is like my fifth one…. When I am doing my makeup this is the first makeup product that I pull out and use. I just love the coverage it gives me. I would recommend that if you want to hide your spots to go one shade darker then you skin tone as it would cover those spots easily. But if you want to cover up any redness or acne marks get the one that matches to your skin colour as it covers the marks nicely. This is ideal for any occasion or on a everyday basis.

p.s. I just love the products that Maybelline has brought out for the summer.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

