Tea Tree Witch hazel 

Hey Beauty lovers!!! Today’s post is a review on the products below, these have only made their way into my monthly favorites but are part of my night routine:

Tea Tree Witch Hazel Exfoliating Pads

I have been loving how these exfoliating pads take the dirt of my face after I have removed all my makeup with baby wipes. these are good for when your travelling since you can just pull them out of your bag and use them when you are on the flight. I highly recommend this product. I would recommend this product to be used when you are on a long flight and just want to get rid of any unwanted bacteria from your face during the flight. It will not only help you feel refreshed but will also make you feel more relaxed. The price for this was £4.99.

Tea Tree Witch Hazel Peel Off Mask

This product is such a life saver no only does it leave your skin feeling refresh with a natural glow but it fights the bacteria and stops your from breaking out with unwanted spots. I don’t know where I would be without this product. The price for this was £2.99

Tea Tree Witch Hazel Exfoliating Face Scrub

This product works the same as the  exfoliating pads but, I would recommend to use this before you got to bed since this will not only help your skin to unclog from all the makeup you were wearing that day but will also help your skin to breath leaving your skin soft in the morning.  The price for this roughly is £2.39.

In the comments below, tell me what skincare products you have been loving and why….

Thanks for reading!!!

XOXOXOX

Glamourproductions

 

Leave a Reply

